March 1-3: CWEA P3S Conference, Long Beach

2009-P3S-Long-Beach

Navigating Through the Storm – Setting a Course to Clean Water!

CWEA P3S Conference – Pretreatment, Pollution Prevention and Stormwater Treatment
March 1-3, 2010
Long Beach Hilton

Sign-up forms:

Sponsored by:

MWD (administrative sponsor); TetraTech (food and breaks); and our session sponsors:  Malcolm PirnieMWH; Larry Walker AssociatesStormwater Solutions Magazine;  and JWC Environmental

For exhibitor or sponsorship information please contact co-chairs Greg Kent (stormwater) or Alec Mackie (Ww).

Conference Contacts:

Chair – Michael Simpson
City of Los Angeles
michael.simpson@lacity.org

Programs ChairPreeti Ghuman
Los Angeles County Sanitation Districts
pghuman@lacsd.org

Conference Brochure – Joe Petchuk
City of Santa Monica
Joe.Petchuk@SMGOV.NET

Exhibitors and Sponsors Co-Chairs
Greg Kent

BioClean Environmental Services

Alec Mackie
JWC Environmental
alecm@jwce.com
Tel: 714-428-4614

CWEA Contacts
Marci Chase

Senior Meeting Planner
mchase@cwea.org

Julie Taylor, CAE
Dir. Education and Training
jtaylor@cwea.org

Leave a Reply